top of page

So this is Freedom by Tanya Low.

1. Come Awake

2. So This Is Freedom

3. Love Love Love

4. Your Time

5. Love Changes

6. Oak Trees In Cement

7. Lay My Guard Down

8. While The Waves Pound

9. Ember On Fire

10. Hallelujah Rain

11. Listening

12. Pain On Beauty

TANYA LOW: So this is Freedom

    bottom of page